iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[job] Allow jobs to report an arbitrary status message
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 21:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:23:22 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commite30cc5e9e5fc0aed7c30245daab1e922a90460c0
tree1ae6c9ce4d6243ec5636c426562452da0969ca37
parent7e6b367b7ef5994916459bcac5d772a0a574c1d3
[job] Allow jobs to report an arbitrary status message

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/job.h