iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[tcp] Add missing packed attribute on struct tcp_header
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:32:07 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commite901e6b73b6b0f0c6ec251963da412eaa2121db9
treefa9f45db79081ed3e13519dcb3b6166c2fe32c80
parent6804a8c89b8c31c3ef4e7e8ab03b82ebee41dd45
[tcp] Add missing packed attribute on struct tcp_header

Debugged-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Debugged-by: Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/tcp.h