iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[e820mangler] Add missing CLC ins. for success path
authorShao Miller <shao.miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 23:28:10 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 02:21:36 +0000 (21:21 -0500)
commitec7e97f458cb2b8925a97994307104191ab656da
tree5e6a8a9e9973d21590b525e2b23f48ee14fea421
parent71e77b8cc20b8fd22e83568837a5eda7d9d02bb0
[e820mangler] Add missing CLC ins. for success path

The get_underlying_e820 function should return with CF unset on success.

Reported-by: Timothy Stack <tstack@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/firmware/pcbios/e820mangler.S