iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[build] Search for ldlinux.c32 separately from isolinux.bin
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:58:28 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 20:04:44 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commitf6e1da5cbf70a372f2b622c8021c98503cab8323
tree310d4800cd9d248a81f976a8ce21b1fb4416cb3c
parent619a377328661ec32cdac429dd7ed4e744015507
[build] Search for ldlinux.c32 separately from isolinux.bin

Some distributions (observed with Ubuntu 15.04) place ldlinux.c32 in a
separate directory from isolinux.bin.  Search for these files
separately, and allow an alternative location of ldlinux.c32 to be
provided via LDLINUX_C32=... on the make command line.

Reported-by: Adrian Koshka <adriankoshcha@teknik.io>
Tested-by: Adrian Koshka <adriankoshcha@teknik.io>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/i386/Makefile
src/arch/i386/Makefile.pcbios
src/util/geniso