iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[config] Make PXE stack a compile-time option
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 23:15:06 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:23:37 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commitfa4aec8f034f4999cf933161810b96de83ce31a7
tree73348c8a175d5b76763d692e662d5179479e976d
parent9e9cc8c60ff573e02615889a4b7fa469c42fe425
[config] Make PXE stack a compile-time option

For extremely tight space requirements and specific applications, it is
sometimes desirable to create gPXE images that cannot provide the PXE API
functionality to client programs. Add a configuration header option,
PXE_STACK, that can be removed to remove this stack. Also add PXE_MENU
to control the PXE boot menu, which most uses of gPXE do not need.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/include/pxe_call.h
src/arch/i386/interface/pxe/pxe_call.c
src/arch/i386/interface/syslinux/comboot_call.c
src/arch/i386/prefix/romprefix.S
src/arch/i386/prefix/undiloader.S [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/config.c
src/config/config_romprefix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/defaults/pcbios.h
src/config/general.h
src/include/usr/autoboot.h
src/usr/autoboot.c