iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[crypto] Add parentheses around len argument in blocksize assert
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 04:55:10 +0000 (21:55 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:02:59 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
commitff4d61de962a11517fd9958d0a40fbd8bcbd92ec
tree058b8866f896278092b02e5a3bcda94482c1386d
parent59b7d00c068249aba617384dcb2df2441fd878c2
[crypto] Add parentheses around len argument in blocksize assert

This fixes an issue where passing a length as a compound expression
(e.g. using `hdrlen + datalen') would trigger compiler warnings and
potentially precedence-related errors.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/crypto.h