iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[natsemi] Fix test for addresses below 4GB
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 00:18:19 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 00:22:02 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commit35e09c1a7c52da2d85bd0be05765614e7474b271
tree98fb0bc0e69e42e0fd29ea12231209eec02253ac
parent2c1e8d2cb13e2c46c43968765f220ef64f416940
[natsemi] Fix test for addresses below 4GB

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/natsemi.h