iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[crypto] Parse OCSP responder URI from X.509 certificate
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:49:01 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 14:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit601cb3610fff6e295876a3050275ef590da7f7c0
tree59efa260b8af5d16b1d55fb96b2bd300c4c73d36
parentf91995f19373b2bba78703310691e1ad68ee1eec
[crypto] Parse OCSP responder URI from X.509 certificate

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/x509.c
src/include/ipxe/asn1.h
src/include/ipxe/x509.h
src/net/tls.c