iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[menu] Add "--default" option to "choose" command
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 22:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 22:42:15 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit838a76a0426844e918d12ae0d2e2ee7622a0eca6
tree075e79823a9deb2690c7312d2acae1f5b8043437
parentf8bb40b002ccf38c90d5dfe181147d7e272fa51a
[menu] Add "--default" option to "choose" command

Suggested-by: Robin Smidsrød <robin@smidsrod.no>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/hci/commands/menu_cmd.c
src/hci/tui/menu_ui.c
src/include/ipxe/menu.h