iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[tcp] Fix a 64bit compile time error master
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:25:40 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit02e6092cd579e83a18fe15ac5b01b0e299575a2d
treef55a1345aee5c042cc37adaef7381d56500bd791
parentb8dd94686bf452292163763687d11cdea5c723b1
[tcp] Fix a 64bit compile time error

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tcp.c