iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[errcode] Remove unused contrib/errcode scripts
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 07:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 16:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit232c208882047210b0054d3d939ae5d45ab214f7
treea3d21dda1794222c9ab41f26b80447bc9e19d369
parent519a4be18951cd8cc2f5a63392ee3611a6cbea82
[errcode] Remove unused contrib/errcode scripts

The new errdb error code database is more accurate than the regular
expression-based errcode scripts.  This patch removes errcode scripts
in favor of errdb.

The gpxebot.py script is no longer needed, gpxebot has been released
as a separate open source codebase:

  http://git.etherboot.org/?p=people/stefanha/gpxebot.git;a=summary

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
contrib/errcode/README [deleted file]
contrib/errcode/build_errcodedb.py [deleted file]
contrib/errcode/errcode.php [deleted file]
contrib/errcode/errcode.py [deleted file]
contrib/errcode/gpxebot.py [deleted file]