iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[build] Avoid unnecessary "rm" and "touch" in dependency generation
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit4d73b49d6031970aee1f7a3040e36646fc6be2e2
tree09afec8f268178ba18483624327950289a38b675
parent8ee6d216e4aabeeee525430b453733874948eddb
[build] Avoid unnecessary "rm" and "touch" in dependency generation

Speed up dependency generation by omitting the totally unnecessary
"rm" and "touch" commands.  This reduces the time taken to generate
dependencies by around 6%.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/Makefile.housekeeping