iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[tcp] Merge boolean flags into a single "flags" field
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commit75505942acf44c5f130d1a047ad5a701a43d94a1
tree7399a8c7d9398cd2b1fdec51cf9de0160dde8bb0
parentc57e26381c744d4030d6490f6b46afbc765155dd
[tcp] Merge boolean flags into a single "flags" field

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tcp.c