iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[build] Standardise variable naming for inter-build state files
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitf00c3c619a33a0fef6b42bdc0559b23470f19ba0
treefc2f162eca07cae2c0f31f80e47fcaa6df09b257
parent4d73b49d6031970aee1f7a3040e36646fc6be2e2
[build] Standardise variable naming for inter-build state files

For files such as $(BIN)/.blib.list, standardise the variable names
used to represent the file contents.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/Makefile.housekeeping