iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[neighbour] Add nstat() function to print out neighbour table
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:36:30 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit37ccbd301df299880dcaeae6e48362e998f66c6a
tree6b47b0e1db4112e7b7208dc5bd4b6831f8d7481c
parentcba22d36b77da53890bd65fdadd0e63925687af0
[neighbour] Add nstat() function to print out neighbour table

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/neighbour.h
src/include/usr/neighmgmt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/neighbour.c
src/usr/neighmgmt.c [new file with mode: 0644]