iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

Fix assertion failure on certs without subjectAltName master
authorJarrod Johnson <jbjohnso@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:38:07 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
committerJarrod Johnson <jbjohnso@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:39:11 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commite217322f39ae18f0a9976d8c23bb1661f9966d5f
tree1e8ff403f5c5e41febc130cf27ebad39e6f53026
parente4a9069fe792f702d24bf725586fb209f8faf541
Fix assertion failure on certs without subjectAltName

While the patch had been done to correctly indicate presence,
it still hit assertions.
src/net/tls.c