iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[ipv6] Add inet6_aton()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 03:26:39 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commita9fa0d5f2bd5254464f63a7312857fcec83bf37f
tree53ff15f22819b38c29219ed1a76513040f07bd2d
parent8dd180f165eb8cd0a8475c0fd19bd6dbf17f95d8
[ipv6] Add inet6_aton()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/in.h
src/net/ipv6.c
src/tests/ipv6_test.c