iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

Add iPaddress support for subjectAltName
authorJarrod Johnson <jbjohnso@us.ibm.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:47:22 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerJarrod Johnson <jbjohnso@us.ibm.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:48:00 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
commite4a9069fe792f702d24bf725586fb209f8faf541
tree5c3f5c31939470a6196eb6cf73d796a39ad7cd49
parentfea8166abfa856884792021d61d4095ebd00a984
Add iPaddress support for subjectAltName

subjectaltname only understood DNS entries.  Amend it to support IPv4 iPAddress.
src/crypto/x509.c